• Twitter icon
  • Facebook icon
  • Youtube icon
  • Instagram icon
  • Snapchat icon

2018 Scholarship Winners | Corpus Christi Personal Injury Lawyers

Meet our 2018 winners of the scholarship contest!! Stay tuned for our 2019 innovation scholarship coming soon. If you liked this video, please like and subscribe to our channel.


Congratulations to our three scholarship winners: Alec Mertens, Elisa Peña and Akie Kasai

About the Author